REVIEWS

Chris

07 Dec 2022

I always go to Rosyth Fish bar but last nights experience has left me annoyed. My order wasn’t even cooking by the time it was supposed to be ready.


Stewart

04 Dec 2022

Food is good quality but was Cold on arrival and had to reheat. The Service is let down by the delivery Times and the temperature of the food.


Debra

25 Nov 2022

Chips could have been warmer


Leanne

21 Nov 2022

Everything tasted lovely and still piping hot when delivered


Maureen

20 Nov 2022

Absolutely disgraceful an hour and 25 mins to wait on chips and cheese getting delivered phoned after an hour told it was just packing up on way another 25 mins later it took to come we are few mins away! they forgot the juice for the third time in our last few orders manager didn’t try and diffuse the situation just called me rude!! When we did get meal chips were poor you have certainly lost our custom after years of being loyal this was last straw last few months deliveries have been terrible and customer service is shocking won’t be back


Paul

19 Nov 2022

Waited 20 minutes for my neal


Sean

12 Nov 2022

Tammy

12 Nov 2022

Only place we eat now. Top quality food pizzas are great,fish bar great too. Food piping jot and delicious. Thankyou


David

07 Nov 2022

Barry

06 Nov 2022

No curry sauce I ordered


Chris

05 Nov 2022

3rd time in a row its been well late, will be going elsewhere from now on.


Aaron

05 Nov 2022

Chris

04 Nov 2022

Food was fresh and delicious, was delivered 50 minutes late. When we called the shop 30 mi utrs after expected delivery time were advised it was just being made and no apology. Hopefully an isolated case as the food was delicious


Amy

31 Oct 2022

Amazing so glad i gave yous a try found my new chippy. Huge portions. Not one fault thank yous :D


Steven

30 Oct 2022

Really good would order again


KK16

29 Oct 2022

Yasmin

25 Oct 2022

AlannGibb

23 Oct 2022

Great food, great portions, quick delivery


Sarah

21 Oct 2022

Sheila

18 Oct 2022

Lovely fish supper and pizza, still piping hot when they arrived. No complaints whatsoever


Graham

18 Oct 2022

Janice

17 Oct 2022

Scott

16 Oct 2022

Fast delivery and the food was delicious!


Stewart

14 Oct 2022

good food and delivery time was great


Ray

13 Oct 2022

Rosyth Fish bar has returned to the good quality food we were accustomed to, after a period of poor quality food. Well done, keep up the good work.


Jamie

11 Oct 2022

Unfortunately my kebab arrived cold and there was no garlic sauce which I had ordered so a poor review today. Usually it’s really good.


Laura

09 Oct 2022

Good pizza and quick delivery! Always my go to place for a decent pizza 👌


Maureen

09 Oct 2022

Stewart

08 Oct 2022

Angela

02 Oct 2022

Heather

01 Oct 2022

Fish supper batter was soggy and undercooked


davidweir1873@btinternet.com

01 Oct 2022

Stewart

30 Sep 2022

time was over 1 hour for delivery the food is always good but delivery service does not match food quality


Graham

29 Sep 2022

Quality food, good portions, made on time. Can’t fault them. Second visit, certainly won’t be the last!


Christopher

29 Sep 2022

Maria

28 Sep 2022

Food was good


Stuart

27 Sep 2022

Aleksandra

24 Sep 2022

There was a lot of food! Too much to finish. But great taste and quick delivery


Elizabeth

22 Sep 2022

I always order from Rosyth fish bar and I recommend my friends to buy from there as well


David

21 Sep 2022

Karl

21 Sep 2022

King rib didn't taste very good


Chris

20 Sep 2022

The food was good and the girl who served me was really nice


Rileigh

18 Sep 2022

i’m a regular here but the chips were again very hard to chew only a sprinkle of cheese i got mozzarella sticks in with a load of chips?! tbh i’m in shock at how poor the food was i come here every friday this is my favourite take away place but tonight the chips were not even hot.


Iain

18 Sep 2022

The best Donner Meat in the locale. 🤌


Levi

15 Sep 2022

Maureen

15 Sep 2022

Gemma

14 Sep 2022

Everything was piping hot, so could tell it was all freshly made. There's nothing worse than soggy chippy chips but they were far from it! Pizza was delicious. I just need to remember not to order so much, we couldn't finish it all!


Chris

12 Sep 2022

David

11 Sep 2022

Laura

04 Sep 2022

Was missing items from my order and meat was cold..


 

4.2

(187 Reviews)

  (136)
  (19)
  (19)
  (9)
  (1)