REVIEWS

Scott

28 Jun 2024

01 Jun 2024

The food was fantastic and piping hot! The onion ring portion is huge and they are proper onion rings not the little ones you get in the freezer!


Graham

19 May 2024

Prompt delivery and hot


Julie

06 May 2024

Wasn’t the best tonight, chips weren’t good


Jodie

27 Apr 2024

Margaret

06 Apr 2024

Hazel

01 Apr 2024

Always get a great service from Rosyth Fish Bar.


Stewart

24 Mar 2024

Margaret

22 Mar 2024

Archana

18 Mar 2024

Amy

07 Mar 2024

Steak pie had a fruity odour, tasted completely out of date or something and couldn’t be eaten.


Stuart

15 Feb 2024

Alastair

30 Jan 2024

Gillian

21 Jan 2024

Rosyth fish bar is always good and delivery’s are always on time, my only complaint is that when I order meat spring rolls they have sent vegetable ones several times


Margaret

20 Jan 2024

Lisa

19 Jan 2024

Fish is very good tasty large bit of fish you get


Donna

19 Jan 2024

Ann

13 Jan 2024

Food was hot when delivered and pizza was amazing and small French fries were full to the brim enough for 2-3 people so worth the money have ordered from here a few times and can’t fault it


Glenda

11 Jan 2024

The best chippy around. Always great service and the food is always piping hot and freshly prepared to order.


Julie

06 Jan 2024

Bill

06 Jan 2024

David

31 Dec 2023

Good selection to choose from friendly staff recommended.


Chris

30 Dec 2023

Loved the food and portion size 😍 staff are always friendly even tho it’s so busy 🥰


Chas

28 Dec 2023

Sharon

23 Dec 2023

Food great and delivery getting better. Keep up the great standards


Margaret

15 Dec 2023

Maralyn

12 Dec 2023

A lovely meal but there was just too much. A lot went in the bin which was a shame as it had been very tasty and well cooked. Obviously none of the ice cream went in the bin! But we will definitely order again.


Stewart

11 Dec 2023

Terry

11 Dec 2023

Lorna

04 Dec 2023

Victor

03 Dec 2023

Best fish


Joe

03 Dec 2023

The quality of the food is always good. Unfortunately instead of receiving a portion of potato fritters that I ordered. I received a portion of chips. I phoned about the girl apologised and offered to send a portion of fritters down. I declined her offer, and ate the chips which were delicious. However I was disappointed that I didn’t get the fritters as ordered. However this chip shop is extremely busy on a Saturday night. I can understand how the mistake was made.


Joe

03 Dec 2023

The quality of the food is always good. Unfortunately instead of receiving a portion of potato fritters that I ordered. I received a portion of chips. I phoned about the girl apologised and offered to send a portion of fritters down. I declined her offer, and ate the chips which were delicious. However I was disappointed that I didn’t get the fritters as ordered. However this chip shop is extremely busy on a Saturday night. I can understand how the mistake was made.


Alastair

02 Dec 2023

Chris

02 Dec 2023

Very nice 😊


Lee

27 Nov 2023

I ordered a 2 tortilla wrap but only received a 1 tortilla wrap.


Margaret

25 Nov 2023

Beverley

25 Nov 2023

Really enjoyed our meal. The milkshake was presented beautifully. Delivery driver was lovely.


babs

24 Nov 2023

Ordered at 4pm.to be delivered at 6, 55 mins late and delivered to wrong address, got fixed tho, food amazing 😁 I appreciate u are busy


Marion

22 Nov 2023

Angela

21 Nov 2023

Gillian

19 Nov 2023

Sharon

19 Nov 2023

Steven

19 Nov 2023

Superb bursa and will defo get again thanks


Deborah

17 Nov 2023

Food is always fab but the shop is chaotic. Leave extra time for collecting your food and be patient. It is worth the wait though.


Stewart

12 Nov 2023

Margaret

11 Nov 2023

Joe

07 Nov 2023

Wynita

06 Nov 2023

Rosyth fish bar is the best in fife and portion sizes are massive nd the pizzas are like OMG


Maria

29 Oct 2023

Order at 19.35 got order at 9.00 had to phone back as food was cold and greasy got order send back at 9.30 not a good service


 

4.3

(378 Reviews)

  (264)
  (61)
  (30)
  (19)
  (2)